Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

TUCKER UNIVERSITY - Session 1



The more classes you sign up for the more you save!!!!! Pick and choose to fit your schedule!  All classes will begin at 8:00 am and run until 12:00 pm.

                Individual Class                     $30
                Three Classes                      $80 ($10 savings)
                Six Classes                         $160 ($20 savings)
                9 classes                            $240 ($30 Savings)
                13 Classes                          $340 ($50 Savings)

Your savings will be in the form a gift card, picked up the day of the class.
Rulers are available for rent for $5 per ruler.  If choose to purchase the ruler after class, $5 will be deducted from the price of the ruler.   Sew machines can be rented from the stop for a fee of $45 per day.  Neutral thread will be provided with rental of machine.  Please contact the store if you will be needing to rent a machine prior to the day of class 620-534-3551

Below are the dates for each of the Tucker University Classes.

Saturday August 24, 2019              Tucker Trimmer I & Shaded Four Patch (sheet)  Supply List
TAKE NOTICE - A SECOUND CLASS FOR THE TUCKER TRIMMER HAS BEEN ADDED
Saturday September 14, 2019        Tucker Trimmer & Shaded Four Patch (sheet)  2nd class

Saturday September 28, 2019        V-Block & Sidekick & High/Low Sheets Supply List

***2ND CLASS - ADDED******
Saturday October 12, 2019       V-Block & Sidekick & High/Low Sheets

Saturday October 26, 2019            Wing Clipper I Supply List

Saturday November 30, 2019         Squared Square

Saturday December 28, 2019         Corner Beam

Saturday January 25, 2020             Rapid Fire Lemoyne Star

Saturday February 29, 2020           Corner Pop

Saturday March 28, 2020               Split Rects

Saturday April 25, 2020                  Diamond Rects

Saturday May 30, 2020                   Large Square Squared

Saturday June 27, 2020                  Rapid Fire Lemoyne Star – Advanced I: Strip Pieces,
                                                     Liberty & Banded Lemoyne Star

Saturday July 25, 2020                  Rapid Fire Lemoyne Star – Advanced II: Fussy Cut,
                                                     Lemoyne as Triangles and Blazing Lemoyne Star

Saturday August 29, 2020              Migrating Geese


Skill Level: beginner
Skill Details:
Instructor: Anne Hjetland
{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Pinterest
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Twitter!
Sign up for our Newsletter